• Telephone: 78 148 82 82 Fax: 78 148 80 05
  • info@dgp.uz
  • 27 Nukus str., Yakkasaray district, Tashkent, 100100

Marketing and PR

PR-events, development of marketing strategy, SMM-promotion in Uzbekistan

Today your potential buyer is exposed to a continuous ray of information about all kinds of products and services due to the rapid development of technology and the popularity of social networks. The buying process is no longer limited territorially: people freely make purchases in any part of the world and daily discover new brands on a daily basis. But most importantly: thousands of consumers share their impressions on the quality of products or services, making their opinion public.

The world is no longer confined, and therefore ways for the provision of services and promotion of goods can not be the same. Do you want to create a brand that is strong and recognizable? You need to make a competent choice of ways and channels for promotion.

It is an integrated approach of creating a marketing strategy for development. Specialists of DGP R & C will help to formulate and convey to the consumers a clear understandable message about the benefits of buying specifically your goods and services.

The package for promoting your products and services to the market also includes:

  • branding services
  • project management
  • organization of events, including business (round tables, fairs, forums and other events)
  • assistance in carrying out specialized public relations PR activities

By providing SMM services, DGP guarantees: your project will go through all stages of a competent strategy – from studying the target audience to analytics and constantly working on key performance indicators.



SEND THE REQUEST TO CALCULATE TIME FRAME AND COST OF THE PROJECT

• Телефон: +998(71) 148-82-82 Факс: +998(71) 148-80-05
  • info@dgp.uz
  • 34, ул. Бабура, Яккасарайский р-он, Ташкент, 100010

Маркетинг и PR


PR-мероприятия, разработка маркетинговой стратегии, SMM-продвижение в Узбекистане

 

Сегодня ваш потенциальный покупатель окружен доступной информацией о множестве разных товаров и услуг благодаря стремительному развитию технологий и популярности социальных сетей. Процесс покупки больше не ограничен территориально: люди свободно покупают в любой части света и ежедневно узнают о вчера еще неизвестных им брендах. Но самое главное: многие тысячи потребителей делятся впечатлениями о качестве того или иного продукта или услуги, делая свое мнение достоянием общественности.

Мир больше не ограничен рамками, и поэтому схемы предоставления услуг и продвижения товаров не могут быть прежними. Хотите создать бренд, сильный и узнаваемый? Вам необходимо сделать грамотный выбор путей и каналов продвижения.

Речь — о комплексном подходе к разработке маркетинговой стратегии развития. Специалисты DGP R&C помогут сформулировать и передать сообществу потребителей ясный понятный посыл о выгоде покупки именно ваших товаров и услуг.

 

В пакет по продвижению ваших товаров и услуг на рынок также входят:

 

  • услуги брендинга
  • управление проектами
  • организация мероприятий, в том числе деловых (круглые столы, ярмарки, форумы и другие события)
  • содействие в проведении специализированных PR-мероприятий по связям с общественностью

Предоставляя услуги SMM, компания DGP гарантирует: ваш проект пройдет все стадии грамотной стратегии — от изучения целевой аудитории до аналитики и постоянной работы над ключевыми показателями эффективности.



ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС НА ПРОСЧЕТ СРОКОВ И СТОИМОСТИ ИСПОЛНЕНИЯ